The Wizard of oz
OCT 16 - NOV 8, 2015



Direction by Janette Gaines
Assistant Direction by Katelyn Smith
Musical Direction by Jennifer Schmidt
Choreography & Stage Management by Lindy Ley
Production Design by Andy Schaff, Katelyn Smith, Deanna Vanders,
Shirley Stelzer, Marcia Bechtel, Derek Smithpeters, Lorianne Carver,
Jules Corriere, DJ Smith, Karen Elb, Adam Honeycutt & Lucas Schmidt


Dorothy Gale - Hollie Matthews
Dorothy Gale Understudy - Alayasha Martin
Aunt Em - Sharon Squibb
Uncle Henry - Mike D'Avella
Glinda - Tuesday Reynolds
Scarecrow - Lucas Schmidt
Tin Man - Ryan Gray
Lion - Derek Smithpeters
The Guard - Corey Tickles
The Wicked Witch of the West - Kari Tuthill
The Wizard of Oz - Shawn Hale
Ensemble - Abigail Anderson, Annika Beatty, Will Bishop, Ella Carver,
Lorianne Carver, Lucy Carver, Rhett Carver, Stephen Cradic, Alex DeFreece,
Brooklyn DeFreece, Hollyn Dixon, Brianna Fee, Magda Gaines, Molly Gaines,
Katrina Johnson, Chloe Ledes, Emily Lyon, Ashlyn Petty, Catherine Phillips,
Lily Reynolds, Amelia Smith, Alex Vanburen, Makena Watkins, Millie Williams